// below added by RP 2019-03-25

2014 - 2015

Alex Rae

  • Date: Friday, 12 June, 2015
  • Venue: TBC
  • Host: Wear United FC

Peter Reid & Michael Gray

  • Date: Friday, 5 June, 2015
  • Venue: Steels Social Club
  • Host: Sunderland Sunday League

Fundraising Evening

  • Date: Thursday, 4 June, 2015
  • Venue: Lambton Castle
  • Host: Sunderland Sports Fund

Bobby Saxton & Richard Ord

  • Date: Friday, 22 May, 2015
  • Venue: Chester-le-Street Cricket Club
  • Host: Chester-le-Street SAFCSA

Steve Howey

  • Date: Saturday, 16 May, 2015
  • Venue: Market Place Club, Bedlington
  • Host: Bedlington Town FC

Peter Reid

  • Date: Friday, 15 May, 2015
  • Venue: Castle Eden CC
  • Host: Wingate SAFCSA

Terry Butcher

  • Date: Friday, 10 April, 2015
  • Venue: The Alexandra, Sunderland
  • Host: Ryhope Cricket Club

Terry Butcher

  • Date: Thursday, 9 April, 2015
  • Venue: Whitburn Cricket Club
  • Host: Whitburn Cricket Club

David Hodgson & Billy Flywheel

  • Date: Thursday, 2 April, 2015
  • Venue: Stadium of Light
  • Host: Chester-le-Street SAFCSA

Kevin Ball & Gary Skyner (Comedian)

  • Date: Saturday, 28 March, 2015
  • Venue: Houghton Kepier Hall
  • Host: Houghton Cricket Club

Darren Williams & Richard Ord

  • Date: Friday, 27 March, 2015
  • Venue: Grosvenor Casino Sunderland
  • Host: Sunderland Cricket Club

Marco Gabbiadini

  • Date: Friday, 6 March, 2015
  • Venue: Board Inn, East Herrington
  • Host: Board Inn, East Herrington

Les Chapman (Manchester City kitman)

  • Date: Friday, 27 February, 2015
  • Venue: Whitburn CC
  • Host: Whitburn CC

Terry Butcher • Kevin Connelly (Impressionist)

  • Date: Thursday, 19 February, 2015
  • Venue: Nissan Sports & Social Club
  • Host: Washington FC

Kevin Phillips & Kevin Ball

  • Date: Saturday, 31 January, 2015
  • Venue: The Alexandra, Sunderland
  • Host: for MacMillan Cancer Care

Ashes Breakfast · Graham Onions & Jon Lewis

  • Date: Friday, 30 January, 2015
  • Venue: Durham CCC
  • Host: Durham CCC

Steve Howey, Bobby Saxton & Gary Marshall (comic)

  • Date: Friday, 5 December, 2014
  • Venue: The Queen Vic
  • Host: The Queen Vic

Eric Gates & Marco Gabbiadini

  • Date: Thursday, 4 December, 2014
  • Venue: The Red Hackle
  • Host: Jarrow SAFCSA

Bobby Saxton

  • Date: Friday, 28 November, 2014
  • Venue: Castle Eden CC
  • Host: Wingate SAFCSA

Alex Rae & Bobby Saxton

  • Date: Friday, 14 November, 2014
  • Venue: Cockton Hill WMC Bishop Auckland
  • Host: Various SAFC Supporters Groups

Sir Tim Rice · Kate Adie OBE · Sir Bob Murray CBE · Steve Cram MBE · George Clarke · Paul Collingwood MBE

  • Date: Wednesday, 5 November, 2014
  • Venue: Stadium of Light
  • Host: SAFC Foundation of Light

Steve Howey

  • Date: Friday, 31 October, 2014
  • Venue: Whitburn CC
  • Host: Whitburn CC

Kevin Phillips

  • Date: Friday, 10 October, 2014
  • Venue: Elmfield Social Club, Hebburn
  • Host: Elmfield Social Club, Hebburn

Sir Bob Murray CBE & Marco Gabbiadini

  • Date: Friday, 3 October, 2014
  • Venue: TBC
  • Host: SAFC Foundation of Light / Ellington Branch SAFCSA

Kevin Ball, Geoff Cook & Rob Elliot plus comedian Lea Roberts

  • Date: Thursday, 18 September, 2014
  • Venue: Durham CCC
  • Host: Esh Group Charitable Foundation

Kevin Phillips & Alex Rae

  • Date: Friday, 5 September, 2014
  • Venue: Easington Social Welfare Centre
  • Host: for Numerous Charities