// below added by RP 2019-03-25

2015 - 2016

Michael Gray, Alex Rae & Martin Smith

  • Date: Friday, 3 June, 2016
  • Venue: Steels Social Club
  • Host: Sunderland Sunday League

Peter Reid

  • Date: Saturday, 14 May, 2016
  • Venue: Nissan Sports & Social Complex
  • Host: Washington FC

Alex Rae

  • Date: Friday, 13 May, 2016
  • Venue: Whitburn CC
  • Host: Whitburn CC

Sir Bob Murray & Kevin Ball

  • Date: Friday, 6 May, 2016
  • Venue: Roker Hotel
  • Host: Sunderland Primary Schools League

Bobby Saxton

  • Date: Saturday, 2 April, 2016
  • Venue: Hylton CCC
  • Host: Hylton CCC

Julio Arca

  • Date: Thursday, 31 March, 2016
  • Venue: Lambton Arms
  • Host: St Leonard's Durham World Expedition

Peter Reid & Kevin Ball

  • Date: Saturday, 12 March, 2016
  • Venue: Virgin Active Wearside Health & Racquet Club
  • Host: Silksworth CW Juniors FC

Peter Reid

  • Date: Friday, 11 March, 2016
  • Venue: Esh Winning FC
  • Host: Esh Winning FC

Julio Arca

  • Date: Thursday, 10 March, 2016
  • Venue: South Shields FC
  • Host: Foundation of Light & South Shields FC

Martin Smith & Darren Williams

  • Date: Friday, 4 March, 2016
  • Venue: Ryhope CC
  • Host: Ryhope CC

Marco Gabbiadini

  • Date: Saturday, 27 February, 2016
  • Venue: The Knack Club
  • Host: Seaham Red Star FC

Darren Williams

  • Date: Saturday, 20 February, 2016
  • Venue: The Avenue
  • Host: Henderson's Butchers FC

Peter Beardsley

  • Date: Friday, 19 February, 2016
  • Venue: Whitburn Cricket Club
  • Host: Whitburn Cricket Club

Michael Bridges

  • Date: Friday, 15 January, 2016
  • Venue: Whitburn Cricket Club
  • Host: Whitburn Cricket Club

Michael Bridges

  • Date: Thursday, 14 January, 2016
  • Venue: The Portland
  • Host: Ellington SAFCSA

Various

  • Date: Friday, 20 November, 2015
  • Venue: Nissan Sports & Social
  • Host: Autism Winter Ball Fundraiser

Len Ashurst & Jimmy Shoulder

  • Date: Tuesday, 3 November, 2015
  • Venue: Stadium of Light
  • Host: Sunderland Senior Citizens SAFCSA

Don Goodman & Gary Skyner

  • Date: Friday, 23 October, 2015
  • Venue: Nissan Sports & Social
  • Host: Washington FC

Kevin Ball, Alex Rae & Kevin Connelly

  • Date: Thursday, 8 October, 2015
  • Venue: Stadium of Light
  • Host: Sunderland AFC

Josh Daniels & Mike Farrell

  • Date: Friday, 25 September, 2015
  • Venue: Chester-le-Street Cricket Club
  • Host: Chester-le-Street Cricket Club

Marco Gabbiadini

  • Date: Friday, 11 September, 2015
  • Venue: Whitburn CC
  • Host: Whitburn CC

Alex Rae

  • Date: Friday, 28 August, 2015
  • Venue: Ashbrooke Sports Club
  • Host: Sunderland CC

Alex Rae & Steve Howey

  • Date: Friday, 28 August, 2015
  • Venue: George Washington Golf Club
  • Host: Washington Juniors FC

Geoff Cook & Callum Thorp

  • Date: Friday, 10 July, 2015
  • Venue: Emirates Durham CCC
  • Host: Durham CCC Ashes Lunch