// below added by RP 2019-03-25

2016 - 2017

Julio Arca & Darren Holloway

  • Date: Friday, 26 May, 2017
  • Venue: Pennywell Comrades
  • Host: Wear United FC

Steve Harper

  • Date: Friday, 12 May, 2017
  • Venue: Whitburn CC
  • Host: Whitburn CC

Martin Bain

  • Date: Tuesday, 2 May, 2017
  • Venue: Stadium of Light
  • Host: SAFC Senior Supporters

Arthur Albiston

  • Date: Friday, 7 April, 2017
  • Venue: Whitburn CC
  • Host: Whitburn CC

Graham Kavanagh

  • Date: Thursday, 30 March, 2017
  • Venue: The Blue House
  • Host: Hendon Athletic FC

Sir Tim Rice, Kate Adie OBE, Steve Cram CBE, Jan Kirchoff, Kevin Ball & Fab Flournoy

  • Date: Thursday, 9 February, 2017
  • Venue: Stadium of Light
  • Host: The Foundation of Light

Craig Hignett

  • Date: Friday, 3 February, 2017
  • Venue: Whitburn Cricket Club
  • Host: Whitburn Cricket Club

Eddie Gray

  • Date: Friday, 2 December, 2016
  • Venue: Whitburn Cricket Club
  • Host: Whitburn Cricket Club

Gary Neville

  • Date: Wednesday, 23 November, 2016
  • Venue: Emirates Old Trafford
  • Host: Corporate Event

Kevin Conley

  • Date: Friday, 28 October, 2016
  • Venue: Newcastle Centre for Life
  • Host: North East Premier League

Jonathan Agnew

  • Date: Friday, 7 October, 2016
  • Venue: Ramside Hall
  • Host: Barnardo's Durham

Gary Marshall & Lea Roberts

  • Date: Friday, 30 September, 2016
  • Venue: Chester-Le-Street Cricket Club
  • Host: Chester-Le-Street Cricket Club

Graham Kavanagh

  • Date: Friday, 16 September, 2016
  • Venue: Whitburn Cricket Club
  • Host: Whitburn Cricket Club

Len Ashurst

  • Date: Tuesday, 6 September, 2016
  • Venue: Stadium of Light
  • Host: SAFC Senior Supporters